Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

The Most Horriblest Day December 22, 2006

Filed under: Cats,Dogs — furrylogic @ 6:03 pm

Last Furriday, I thought my world had come to an end.  My mama walked away from me and didn’t come back for a long time. 

 She took me to this place that smelled like a v-e-t-s office.  But I didn’t get poked in the bum.  They put me with a bunch of other dogs!  I had to spend the night three times all by myself without my mama or kitties.  There was barking dogs all over the place.  They didn’t shut up for nothing, neither.  Okay, I did bark a little myself but not like a bad dog!

 My mama gave me a a shirt that smelled like her so I would remember her.  That helped lots.  I pretended like my mama was holding me when I laid on it.  Plus she brought some of my favorite toys to have with me.  She wanted me to feel like I was at home, but I knew I wasn’t.

The only good part was my walkies and hot dogs at night.  This nice girl came and gave me walkies 3 times a day.  That was nice.  And the hot dogs before bed was REALLY nice!

But I REALLY, REALLY missed my mama.  I thought of her every minute of everyday.

 And then, SHE CAME BACK.  The nice girl came and got me and took me to the front place and I heard my mama’s voice say “there is my girl”.  I piddled I was so excited!!!!!  She came back, she came back!!!!!  I was so happy I barked and piddled!!!  Happy, happy, happy!!!!  Then she took me home!!!!  My kitties and my own bed!!!!!

I hope my mama never leaves me again like that. 

 This is the place that I stayed:  The Canine Country Club.

 -Daisy

 

3 Responses to “The Most Horriblest Day”

  1. Hey now! I just found you again after getting the “not found” message from Blogspot. Welcome to WordPress — my human uses WP for my blog, too.

    Just dropped by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas from me and all the Good Cats (and our humans too).

  2. the zoo Says:

    we hoped yoove recovered and all haded a grate christmouse

  3. Pet Lover Says:

    Hey there was surfing through the internet and found your page on google . Enjoyed the good read wanted to say Happy New Year and keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

