Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

What is it with Big Sisters??? January 9, 2007

Filed under: Cats — furrylogic @ 7:30 pm

How am I supposed to pounce if my big sisters throw a fit when I do it?  All I did was pounce Scrappy when she walked by.  She got all hissy and growly!  She screamed and yelled at me and told me to leave her alone. Then she fliffed her tail at me and stalked off. Good grief.  How can I pounce when my sisters are so mean about it?

 -Tucker

 

2 Responses to “What is it with Big Sisters???”

  1. I unnerstand completely, Tucker! Bonnie is the same way. She sounds like a cat fight all by herself. Are your sisfurs drama queens, too? Bonnie ofur reacts to efurryfing. I’m just walkin by, mindin my own tail, an she’s gotta growl an swat me that I’m too close. Geesh.

  2. Furry Logic Says:

    Victor, I am glad I am not the only one. That is just how Scrappy and Badness are. Sometimes I just walk by and I get swatted. I am just minding my own tail too!


Leave a Reply

