Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Thursday Thirteen #3 January 25, 2007

Filed under: Dogs,Thursday Thirteen — furrylogic @ 5:09 pm

Thirteen Reason Why I Loves My Ga’ama and Ga’ampa:

  1. My ga’ama will hold me and strokes my cheek until I fall asleep.
  2. She gives me treats when my mama isn’t lookin’.
  3. She says I can come over any time I wants.
  4. They thinks everthing I does it cute.
  5. They thinks my ears is the softest part of me.
  6. They doesn’t get mad at me when I accidentally piddles on the floor.
  7. Ga’ampa thought I was cute  when I bounced him awake on Sunday morning, really early, after my potty walk.
  8. There is only one kitty and he is nicer than Badness.
  9. Everything I does is wonderful.
  10. My ga’ampa has rough hands that feels good on my cheeks.
  11. Warm laps that stay still for a long time.
  12. Extra lovin’s
  13. They laughs when I get all grrrrrrr!

 

7 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #3”

  1. Miranda Says:

    Awww…cute TT.

    Happy TT!!

  2. Raggedy Says:

    That was soooooooo cute!
    Terrific Thursday Thirteen!
    My TT is posted.
    Have a wonderful day!
    Happy TT’ing!
    *^_^
    (=’:’=)
    (“)_ (“)Š
    Raggedy

  3. kimo & sabi Says:

    Aren’t gramma & grandpakitties just the best! 🙂

  4. Jessica Says:

    Wonderful TT! I loved it. My grandparents are 95 and I treasure every minute with them.

  5. Mr. Hendrix Says:

    What a great TT Daisy! Grandmas and Grandpas are the bestest! I didn’t get to tell you on Friday what a beautiful coat you have. Great colors! The wacky Weds. was very funny too.
    Take care!

  6. Daisy Says:

    I missed this one yesterday. Yer gramma and grampa sound great! You are very lucky.

  7. Kukka-Maria Says:

    Wow…quite possibly the cutest dog pic I’ve seen in awhile. That look of devotion is just about enough to make me retire my life-loathing of dogs…but not quite.

    What kind of cat would I be if I LIKED dogs?


Leave a Reply

