Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Monday Mutt Day! January 29, 2007

Filed under: Dogs,Monday Mutt — furrylogic @ 7:42 pm

My mama said that since we doesn’t have any meezers, or midnights, or Monday kitties, I could have this day all to myself!!  Yippeee!!!!  Here is a picture of me on one of my walks.  I has my pink, thermal hoodie on.

 

5 Responses to “Monday Mutt Day!”

  1. Daisy Says:

    WOW! That is a very, very cute pink sweater! And a hood too? Sweet!

  2. kimo & sabi Says:

    That’s a furry good lookin’ coat!

  3. Luxor Says:

    You look very cute!!!

  4. Pearl Says:

    We have friends who are doggies. Well… we’re a little afraid of them but the woman we live with LOVES them.

    I just want to say, Daisy, that you’re really cute in that pink outfit and also thanks for visiting my blog!

  5. Mr. Hendrix Says:

    awwww, squishy little puppy head. I’ll bet you’ll love Puppy Bowl! Mommy likes your coat. To purty. It is nice you have a day to yourself!


Leave a Reply

