Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Furrozen Bum February 21, 2007

Filed under: Cats — furrylogic @ 8:29 pm

This is a picture of me furreezzing my bum off.  I doesn’t know why my mama makes me sit in the snow sometimes.  Snow is okay as long as I doesn’t have to put my bum in it.

My mama and ga’ama and ga’ampa took me to the top of the mountain Sunday.  It had lots of snow on it.  See how much!  I had lots of fun, except for the sittin’ in the snow.

  daisysnow.jpg

 

5 Responses to “Furrozen Bum”

  1. Daisy Says:

    Oh Daisy, yer pink sweater is beautiful. I think you just need some pink pants and yer bottom will be warm too.

  2. Kaze Says:

    That does look COLD! I would be shivering my little ears off if I were you.

  3. Furry Logic Says:

    Daisy,

    I draws line at the hoodies and sweaters. But I thinks my mama wants to get me a some pants now. My mama says princesses only wear pink.

    -daisy

  4. Furry Logic Says:

    Kaze,

    The winds was blowing very hard and that made it very cold. I am a warm weather dog not a cold weather dog.

    -daisy

  5. Karen Jo Says:

    Poor Daisy. I feel for you and your frozen bum. I am glad that you had fun in the snow, though. My brother had a woofie who loved to bite snowballs. She always looked confused when they disappeared after she bit them, though.


Leave a Reply

