Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Funny Friday March 2, 2007

Filed under: Cats — furrylogic @ 8:24 pm

Poor deluded Cesar Milan

http://video.msn.com/v/us/v.htm?g=53ab0d18-6b2d-4168-974e-fd2fce5acd91&f=06/64&fg

 How much do you bet that this cat is thinking to himself, “I am just biding my time, I am just biding my time”?

 

3 Responses to “Funny Friday”

  1. Yes, the cat dominates. That’s the natural order. After all dogs drool and cats rule

  2. I couldn’t see the moovie.
    I don’t know why 😛
    I will try again later
    harrrummmph

  3. Rocky Says:

    Hmm … could that guy come over here and teach my cat staff to get along? We like our woofie just fine, but we smack each other.

    Rocky


Leave a Reply

