Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Funny Furriday – Bunny Agility! April 13, 2007

Filed under: Cats — furrylogic @ 3:45 pm

Watch these super talented buns!

 

8 Responses to “Funny Furriday – Bunny Agility!”

  1. Daisy Says:

    Wow,I never knew bunnies could do agility! I liked Muffy the very best. Because she learned the smart way to do the jumps. They are cute, and I liked learning their stories, too.

  2. Holly Jackrabbit Batman! Who knew? Well, obveeusly not us. Dems sum sooper buns…We liked it alot.

  3. Yao-Lin Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA That is the funniest thing I have seen in ages!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How hilarious!!!!!!Who knew those bunnies could MOVE like that!

  4. kimo & sabi Says:

    Wowy – them buns put the canine trials to shame!

  5. Tara Says:

    Wow, those are some atheletic buns! I’m impressed!
    Tara

  6. divakitty Says:

    Binkies Baby! ~Fiona Bun

    Thank you for your kind words and thoughts ~DKM

  7. What fun videos! I’ve never seen buns so agile before! Thank you again for coming to my Gotcha Day party! It was so nice to have you there to celebrate with me! Definitely visit again soon.

  8. Karen Jo Says:

    Watching those bunnies jump really cheered me up. I knew bunnies could really move, but I had never actually seen it before.


Leave a Reply

