Furry Logic

Badness, Scrappy, Tucker and Daisy Speak Out

Motivational Poster for Cats June 15, 2007

Filed under: Cats — furrylogic @ 4:31 pm

 

12 Responses to “Motivational Poster for Cats”

  1. You got that right. Cats will rule the World one day.
    It’s got us motivated.

  2. Hahahahah! That’s a great poster.

  3. It’s true! And da werld will be a much better place when beans realize dis and let us run things.

  4. Hendrix Says:

    I couldn’t have said it better myself. I have to get mommy to get me this poster!

  5. Tara Says:

    Love it!
    Tara

  6. HotMBC Says:

    hehehehe! We luv that poster! We wants one! Maybe 5, one for eech of us. hehehe Grate job!
    Purrrrrrrrrrs,
    Sanjee

  7. Caricature Says:

    Wonderful poster – definitely a great source of inspiration!

  8. Luxor Says:

    If I had my own room, I’d hang that on the wall.

  9. Is that you Tucker? With the most awesome expression on your pretty face! Great Poster!

  10. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  11. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! qeagn and 1790wvvkqhuvgg and 3078 : I love your site. 🙂 Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.


Leave a Reply

